County Championships 12th June 2022

Detailed results of the 2022 County Championships may be found here.
The winners table is:-

Short Range
First Second Third
Class A Cudmore Geer Cup Wendy Foith Colin Stone Giles Haley
Class B W E Greenwood Cup Tracey Beadle Karen Kennedy Mick Shaw
Class C Bradford Cup Dave White Teresa Knights Oscar Oliver
Ladies D A Bell Cup Wendy
Tracey Beadle Teresa Knights
Juniors Lansdowne Cup Oscar Oliver
Veterans Colin Stone Dave White Steve Beadle
Super- Veterans Terry Stevens
Team Lord Luke Shield Ex-Waterlow
Long Range
Class A Ind. Championship Cup Giles Haley Wendy Foith Colin Stone
Class B The Bedford Shield Tracey Beadle Steve Beadle Mick Shaw
Class C J L Dickinson Cup Sam Bradfield Josh Knights Teresa Knights
Ladies B A Cox Plate Wendy
Tracey Beadle
Juniors NSRA Golden Jubilee Trophy Sam Bradfield Josh Knights
Veterans Veterans Shield Colin Stone Steve Beadle Mick Shaw
Super – Veterans Terry Stevens
Team Bernard Cudmore Cup Ex-Waterlow
Club Team of Three
(One each from Class A, B & C)
Garrett Cup Ex-Waterlow A Ex-Waterlow B
County Champion C L Fryer Memorial Trophy Wendy Foith Giles Haley Colin Stone
Champion of Champions Wendy Foith
Veterans Veterans Shield Colin Stone Steve Beadle Terry Stevens
Super Veterans Peter Brind’s Super Veterans Trophy Terry Stevens


This entry was posted in Past Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *