BSSA January Open Meeting 2019 – Results

Prize winners at the 2019 BSSA Indoor Meeting were:

X Class A Class B Class C Class Prize
Mrs W Foith 794 Mrs T Beadle 782 G Hurn 772 C Walker 762 £15
N J Day 794 E Haigh 781 P Atkinson 766 Ms M Poppen 759 £10
J Duguid 790 G Haley 779 Ms J Boyle 763 V Keyton 745 £5
C Stone 777 S Beadle 763 £5

All prizes were in cash and the full results may be found here.

This entry was posted in Past Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *