2018 County Championships 10th June 2018

Detailed results of the 2018 County Championships may be found here.
The winners table is:-

Short Range
First Second Third
Class A Cudmore Geer Cup Wendy
Jim Duguid Ben Chowdhary
Class B W E Greenwood Cup Mick Shaw Mark Raftery Gordon Hurn
Class C Bradford Cup Jason Green Jon Pratt Lyn Feeley
Ladies D A Bell Cup Wendy
Juniors Lansdowne Cup Oscar Oliver
Veterans Jim Duguid
Super- Veterans Gerry
Team Lord Luke Shield Bedford
Long Range
Class A Ind. Championship Cup Wendy Foith Alastair Prickett Jim
Class B The Bedford Shield Dani Read Mark Raftery Mick Shaw
Class C J L Dickinson Cup Craig Walker
Jon Pratt Jason Green
Ladies B A Cox Plate Wendy
Juniors NSRA Golden Jubilee Trophy No Entries
Veterans Veterans Shield Jim Duguid
Super – Veterans Ray Perkins
Team Bedford
Veterans Veterans Shield Jim Duguid
Super Veterans Peter Brind’s Super Veterans Trophy Ray Perkins
County Champion C L Fryer Memorial Trophy Wendy Foith
Champion of Champions Wendy Foith
This entry was posted in Past Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *