2016 County Championships 12th June 2016

Detailed results of the 2016 County Championships may be found here. The winners table is:-

Short Range
First Second Third
Class A Cudmore Geer Cup Wendy Foith Jim Duguid Tracey Beadle
Class B W E Greenwood Cup Steve Beadle Sean Rumsey Alan Tarsey
Class C Bradford Cup Mick Shaw Dave Roberts Gordon Hurn
Ladies D A Bell Cup Wendy Foith Tracey Beadle Danni Perkins
Juniors Lansdowne Cup No entries
Veterans Jim Duguid Colin Stone Alistair Prickett
Super- Veterans Gerry Quinn Alan Tarsey Brian Cox
Team Lord Luke Shield Ex-Waterlow Bedford Vauxhall A
Long Range
Class A Ind. Championship Cup Jim Duguid Wendy Foith Jacky Perkins
Class B The Bedford Shield Sean Rumsey Mick Shaw Steve Beadle
Class C J L Dickinson Cup Dave Roberts Laura Sweeney Gordon Hurn
Ladies B A Cox Plate Wendy Foith
Juniors NSRA Golden Jubilee Trophy No entries
Veterans Veterans Shield Jim Duguid
Super – Veterans Gerry Quinn
Team Bedford Vauxhall Ex-Waterlow
Veterans Veterans Shield Jim Duguid
Super Veterans Peter Brind’s Super Veterans Trophy Gerry Quinn
County Champion
– C L Fryer Memorial Trophy
Jim Duguid Wendy Foith Jacky Perkins
Champion of Champions Jim Duguid
This entry was posted in Past Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *